palette
Editorial Team
Journal Manager
  • Profile Image

    Mohammad Yazdi

    The professor of Inorganic Geology and Water at the Faculty of Earth Sciences at Shahid Beheshti University

    m-yazdi@sbu.ac.ir

editor-in-Chief
  • Profile Image

    Fariborz Masoudi

    The professor of Inorganic Geology and Water at the Faculty of Earth Sciences at Shahid Beheshti University

    f_masoudi@sbu.ac.ir

executive manager
  • Profile Image

    Vahid Ahadnejad

    The associate professor at Payam Noor University

    v.ahadnejad@pnu.ac.ir

Editorial Board
  • Profile Image

    Seyed javad Moghadasi

    The associate professor of Geology at Payam Noor University

    sjmoghad@pnu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Majid Ghaderi

    The professor of Geology at the Faculty of Basic Sciences at Tarbiat Modares University

    mghaderi@modares.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Behzad Mehrabi

    The professor at the Faculty of Earth Sciences at kharazmi University

    mehrabi@khu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Helen Molesworth

    The managing director at Gubelin Academy (Lucerne, Switzerland)

    helen.molesworth@gubelin.com

  • Profile Image

    Rui Galopim de Carvalho

    The founder of Portugal Gemas Academy Lisbon Area, Portugal and Gemmological Association of Great Britain Department and associate editor of the Journal of Gemmology

    ruigalopim@labgem.org

  • Profile Image

    Jeffery Bergman

    The founder and director of 8th Dimension Gems in Thailand and the author at International Gem Society

    jeffery@primagem.com